Meet the Labour North West team

In the North West we have a Regional Director, two Deputy Regional Directors, a Regional Communications Officer, three Regional Organisers a Community Organiser and an Administrator.

For each sub-region in the North West, the Labour Party employs a Regional Organiser to provide guidance to local Labour Party Officers and members, train members on the most up to date campaign techniques and crucially to run election campaigns of key strategic importance. Please get in touch with the relevant Regional Organiser for your sub-region if you’d like more information on getting involved in the Party.

The team
The team

Anna Hutchinson Senior Regional Director

Email: anna_hutchinson@labour.org.uk

Andy Smith Deputy Regional Director

Email: Andy_Smith@labour.org.uk

Phone: 07802 551640

Liam Didsbury Deputy Regional Director (Organiser for Cheshire)

Email: liam_didsbury@labour.org.uk

Phone: 07703 716830

Jane Logan Regional Communications Officer

Email: jane_logan@labour.org.uk

Phone: 07802 861994

Lee Bradshaw Regional Organiser (Greater Manchester)

Email: lee_bradshaw@labour.org.uk

Phone: 07921 406416

Laura Clingan Regional Organiser (Merseyside)

Email: laura_clingan@labour.org.uk

Phone: 07921 403660

Ben Slater Regional Organiser (Lancashire and Cumbria)

Email: ben_slater@labour.org.uk

Phone: 07885 472042

Daniel Lewis Community Organiser

Email: Daniel_lewis@labour.org.uk

Phone: 07718 171823

Hilary Cooksey Administrator

Email: hilary_cooksey@labour.org.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search